Harry Wright International Swimming Lessons in Hong Kong - Harry Wright International


Queensland Swimming Championships; 10-16 December 2016

A team of HWI Swimmers headed to the QLD Swimming Championships 2016 in Brisbane.

The team consists of; Nathaniel Yeoh, Julian Chow, Nicholas de Chazal, Ella Fraser, Ralph Lam, Malin Leven, Olivia O'Brien, Mia Roets, Temana Short, Isabel Stowe, Aneekah Styles, Erin Deayton, Alvin Ip. Good luck to all the swimmers!

Follow the updates on Facebook!